Plant Imaging Consortium A new perspective on plants
Steve Stanley
Interim PI, Arkansas; Arkansas Economic Development Commission
sstanley@arkansasedc.com
John Walker
PI, Missouri; State EPSCoR Director
University of Missouri, Columbia

walkerj@missouri.edu
Molly Alexander
Staff; Program Manager, Arkansas
Arkansas State University, Jonesboro

mmalexander@astate.edu
Emily Haghighi
Program Administrator, Missouri
University of Missouri, Columbia

haghighie@missouri.edu
Cathy Ma
Program Administrator, Arkansas
Arkansas Economic Development Commission

cma@arkansasedc.com
David Braun
Impacts of stress on carbon translocation in plants
braundm@missouri.edu | Website
Fiona Goggin
Plant responses to insects & nematodes
fgoggin@uark.edu | Website
David Mendoza Cozatl
Impacts of stress on mineral uptake in plants
mendozacozatld@missouri.edu | Website
Argelia Lorence
High-throughput phenotyping,
and the roles of Vitamin C metabolism in stress adaptation

alorence@astate.edu | Website
Yuan-Chuan Tai
PET imaging of Plants
taiy@mir.wustl.edu | Website
Silvia Jurrison
Probe synthesis for radioimaging
JurissonS@missouri.edu | Website
Susan Lever
Probe synthesis for radioimaging
levers@missouri.edu | Website
J. David Robertson
Radio/Nuclear/Analytical chemistry
robertsonjo@missouri.edu | Website
Buck Rogers
Radiochemistry & Radiometal Tracers
rogers@radonc.wustl.edu
Jack Cothren
Database development and management
jcothren@cast.uark.edu
Xiuzhen Huang
Data analysis
xhuang@astate.edu | Website
Karl Walker
Data analysis
walkerk@uapb.edu
R. Shea Harris
Education, professional development, and public outreach
rsharris@astate.edu
Gayla Neumeyer
Education, professional development, and public outreach
NeumeyerG@missouri.edu
Sunder Balasubramanian
Lincoln University, Jefferson City, MO
balasubramanians@lincoln.edu | Website
Dhaval Sunil Shah
Education, professional development, and public outreach
dshah@uark.edu
Jeremy Edwards
U.S. Dept. of Agriculture
jeremy.edwards@ars.usda.gov | Website
Stephen Grace
University of Arkansas - Little Rock
scgrace@ualr.edu
LaTonya Jackson
Philander Smith College, Little Rock
ljackson@philander.edu
Arijit Mukherjee
University of Central Arkansas, Conway
amukherjee@uca.edu | Website
Christopher Topp
Danforth Plant Science Center
ctopp@danforthcenter.org | Website
Karl Walker
University of Arkansas - Pine Bluff
walker@uapb.edu
Joshua Xu
U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
zhihua.xu@fda.hhs.gov

Member Institutions


National Science foundation awards #1430427 and #1430428: Collaborative Research on Plant Stress Response through Innovations in Phenomics and Molecular Imaging Technologies
Developed By:
The Center for Advanced Spatial Technologies